

2023-2025 NGO CSW/NY Executive Committee Slate

Co-Chairs:

Ivy Koek, Soka Gakkai International

Pamela Morgan, Zonta International

Vice Chair:

Rosa Lizarde, Feminist Task Force

Recording Secretary:

Luisa Kislinger, United Nations Foundation

Communications Secretary:

Gillian D'Souza Nazareth, Red Dot

Foundation

Treasurer:

Rahel Beigel, Poverty Elimination and

Community Education (PEACE)

Members-at-Large:

Rosemary Barberet, International

Sociological Association

Saphira Rameshfar, Baha'i International

Community

Sulekha Frank, International Alliance of

Women

Ex-Officio:

Houry Geudelekian, Unchained At Last